Get In Touch

Sales 417-414-7604 sales@dmsequipment.com

Service 620-605-4834 clayton@dmsequipment.com

Dustin 417-599-2509 dustin@dmsequipment.com

Dave 417-209-5506 dave@dmsequipment.com

Tim 417-844-4602 tim@dmsequipment.com

Jordan 620-218-8678 jordan@dmsequipment.com

Jared 417-224-8160 jared@dmsequipment.com

dms-update
We are very proud to be a Christian owned business.

(417) 414-7604

713 Kathryn St
Nixa, MO 65714